Metropolitan Structure


The Porto Metropolitan Area is composed of three bodies:

Metropolitan Council – decision-making body

Executive Board – executive body

Strategic Council for Development – advisory body

The Porto Metropolitan Council has created the Metropolitan Councils of Councillors, structures intended to be more operational and with enough autonomy to ensure the coordination of intermunicipal projects and other projects of general interest in the region.


Share desenvolvido por Bondhabits. Agência de marketing digital e desenvolvimento de websites e desenvolvimento de apps mobile